You are here: Home / Friends / Friends Board

Friends Board

Friends Board 1 The 2014 Friends of the Estherville Public Library Board are pictured here.

Current members include (left-to-right)  Dawn Webb, Gerald Bradley (since resigned), Mari Miller Burns, Becky Domek (Vice President), Lili Jensen (President), Joan Nims, Lavonne Phillips, and Kim Anderson (representing Friends members).

Not Pictured:  Kennen Barber-Ensz, Kathy Graves, Tena Hanson (Library Director), Cheryl Houseman (Secretary), Dave Howard (Treasurer), and Marty Cae Klein.